What DO Dietitans do?

I have to apologize- I missed Monday’s post!  I was actually out of town for a long weekend, and after landing back in Buffalo after 11pm on Monday, I accepted that the post just wasn’t happening.  Here’s the proof of my excuse.. and yes, I really was that close to a giraffe!

I’m getting back into the swing of things and should have some new recipes up for you next week.  Here’s something funny I wanted to share for any RD readers, hopefully it gets a laugh..

I don’t have a recipe for you today, but I did make this Mexican quinoa dish last week (scroll down a bit on the post to find it) and it was probably the best version of quinoa I’ve tried so far.  The only changes I made were using regular oregano instead of the Mexican kind, and I subbed out the paprika for a few dashes of ground cayenne pepper.  Definitely give this one a try in the near future!

One thought on “What DO Dietitans do?

Tell me what you think

